Wherewe are

General Control E-mail A.O.H.
rms@rmsmarineservice.com (Stores & General)
asia@rmsmarineservice.com (Asia Area)
sgp@rmsmarineservice.com (Singapore)
euro@rmsmarineservice.com (Europe Area)
gr@rmsmarineservice.com (Greece)
+86-13661947967
+86-15801920789
+86-15901628859
+86-15921478337
+86-18321749336
food@rmsmarineservice.com (Provisions) +86-15901625667
spare@rmsmarineservice.com (Spare Parts) +86-13585671951
technical@rmsmarineservice.com (Safety) +86-15901625655
engineering@rmsmarineservice.com (Engineering) +86-18221398748
project@rmsmarineservice.com (Equipment Project) +86-15900677175
logistics@rmsmarineservice.com (Logistics) +86-18317086924
offshore@rmsmarineservice.com (Offshore) +86-18217179002
cruise@rmsmarineservice.com (Cruise Service) +86-13636576988
overseas@rmsmarineservice.com (Export) +86-18217179002
export@rmsmarineservice.com (Large Equipment) +86-18217179002
agency@rmsmarineservice.com (Shipping Agency) +86-18317086924
ace@rmsmarineservice.kr (Korea Office) +82-1062957708
singapore@rmsmarineservice.sg (Singapore Office) +65-83997173
rotterdam@rmsmarineservice.nl(Rotterdam Office) +31-10-3107222
customer@rmsmarineservice.com (Customer Service) +86-13585671751 Europe
+86-13816050054 Asia
Qinhuangdao

Qinhuangdao Office

Dalian

Dalian Office

Tianjin

Tianjin Office

Qingdao

Qingdao Office

Shanghai

Shanghai Head Office

Ningbo/Zhoushan

Ningbo/Zhoushan Office

Guangzhou

Guangzhou Office

Singapore

Singapore Office

Korea

Korea Office

Qinhuangdao Office:

Name RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address 12 Xueshan Road, Development Zone, Qinhuangdao, Hebei Province, China
P.C. 066004
Tel +86-335-5910190
A.O.H. +86-13933591006
Ports Qinhuangdao, Shanhaiguan S/Y, Caofeidian, Jingtang, Jinzhou, Huludao S/Y

Dalian Office:

Name RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address 17-1, West Tieshan Road, Development Zone, Dalian, Liaoning Province, China
P.C. 116610
Tel +86-411-87615977
Fax +86-411-87537332
A.O.H. +86-15841160596
Ports Dalian, Dalian COSCO Shipyard, Panjin, Bayuquan, Lvshun, Changxingdao, Dandong, Dalian Shipyard, Daeyang Shipyard etc.

Tianjin Office:

Name RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address East Unit, No. 60 Muning Road, Development Zone, Tianjin, China
P.C. 300457
Tel +86-22-25799121
Fax +86-22-25799131
A.O.H. +86-13752200281
Ports Tianjin, Xingang S/Y, Xinhe S/Y, Huanghua

Qingdao Office:

Name RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address No.867 Tuanjie Road, Development Zone, Qingdao, Shandong Province, China
P.C. 266555
Tel +86-532-86107585
Fax +86-532-86107659
A.O.H. +86-13583251428
Ports Qingdao, Huangdao, Qianwan, Rizhao, Rongcheng, Penglai, Laizhou, Longkou, Lanshan, Lianyungang, Yantai, Xixiakou, Weihai

Shanghai Head Office:

Name RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address No.365, Gaodong Second Road, Pudong District, Shanghai, China
P.C. 200137
Tel +86-21-50171617
Fax +86-21-65380899
A.O.H. +86-13122838027
Ports Shanghai, Yangshan, Chongming Island, Beilun, Ningbo, Nantong, Nanjing, Jiangyin, Yangzhou, Changshu, Taicang, Taizhou, Wenzhou, Zhenjiang, Zhangjiagang

Zhoushan/Ningbo Office:

Name RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address No.500, Xingzhou Avenue, Yancang Street, Dinghai District, Zhoushan, Zhejiang Province, China
P.C. 316041
Tel +86-580-8806590
Fax +86-580-8806592
A.O.H. +86- 15821852389
Ports Zesco Shipyard,Haizhou Shipyard , Jinhai Shipyard ,Yuanye Shipyard, Pax Ocean Shipyard, Zhongtian Shipyard, Changhong Shipyard, Nasco Shipyard,Cezi Shipyard,Ligang Shipyard, Jinzhou Shipyard,Longsheng Shipyard, Hongzhou Shipyard, Imc Yy Shipyard, Xinya Shipyard, Cosco Shipyard, Longshan Shipyard

Guangzhou Office:

Name RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address No.1, Aideli Road, Nanan Village, Xintang Town, Zengcheng District, Guangzhou, China
P.C. 511340
Tel +86-20-62953068
Fax +86-20-62953069
A.O.H. +86-13798072645
Ports Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Shekou, Youlian S/Y, Mawan, Chiwan, Yantian, Nansha, Xinsha, Zhanjiang, Zhuhai, Shantou, Xiamen, Fuzhou, Quanzhou, Zhangzhou, Xiuyu, Beihai, Qinzhou, Haikou, Yangjiang

Singapore Office:

Name RMS Marine & Offshore Service (Singapore)Pte Ltd.
Address 20 Tuas Avenue 6, Singapore 639307
P.C. 628557
Tel +65-62686269
Fax +65-62687869
A.O.H. +65-83997173
Ports All ports and shipyards in Singapore

Korea Office:

Name ACE-RMS MARINE SERVICE CO., LTD
Address Rm 418, Busan Port International Ship Supply Center, 85 Namhangseo-Ro, Yeongdo-Gu, Busan, Korea
P.C. 49049
Tel +82 51 2561852
Fax +82 51 2561853
A.O.H. +82 1062957708
Ports All ports and shipyards in Korea

Copyright © 2014 RunTong. All rights reserved